Transcend with Nat
Transcend with Nat
Episode 86: Growing into God's Abundance
0:00
-25:42

Episode 86: Growing into God's Abundance

How do you reset when things seem to be not working, and you start experiencing lack in your life? In this episode I talk about how I was feeling a lot of pressure from perceiving the limited viewpoint, including being really hard on myself in my inner dialogue. I then share what I did to move out of that. One of the primary keys that I discuss is the concept of growing into God's abundance by becoming the fullness that I wanted to receive, sharing excerpts from John-Roger’s seminar Manifesting God’s Abundance.

0 Comments
Transcend with Nat
Transcend with Nat
Discovering our higher purpose. Sharing stories and awarenesses along the path of Transcendence. Finding wisdom in uncommon places.