Transcend with Nat
Transcend with Nat
Episode 104: Stay Light
0:00
-21:24

Episode 104: Stay Light

What do I regret
Transcript

No transcript...

Note from Nat: I am excited to announce that I will be doing an in-person workshop in Santa Monica, CA on September 16th. Right now it is 10% off for early birds. Find out more here.

In this episode, I discuss my main regret from my time working with my spiritual teacher, John-Roger, and what I and other “spiritual” people can learn from that, and the importance of staying LIGHT in all of it.

This episode is sponsored by Magic Mind, an awesome elixir for energy, focus, relaxation, and health. Get up to 56% off at https://magicmind.com/transcend using code TRANSCEND

0 Comments
Transcend with Nat
Transcend with Nat
Discovering our higher purpose. Sharing stories and awarenesses along the path of Transcendence. Finding wisdom in uncommon places.