Transcend with Nat
Transcend with Nat
Episode 100: John-Roger's Inner Journey Through Spirit Realms meditation
2
0:00
-30:41

Episode 100: John-Roger's Inner Journey Through Spirit Realms meditation

2

For my 100th episode of Transcend with Nat, I wanted to share a meditation that I use a lot in my own life from my teacher, John-Roger, called Inner Journey Through Spirit Realms. I like to use it mostly in the afternoons to get a refreshing out of the body experience.

I love this meditation, and it’s something very personal for me, so as a gift to me for doing 100 of these podcasts, I’m sharing it with you.

You can get your own copy of the meditation at msia.org

2 Comments
Transcend with Nat
Transcend with Nat
Discovering our higher purpose. Sharing stories and awarenesses along the path of Transcendence. Finding wisdom in uncommon places.